I’m Sexy and I Know It (for 3:19 minutes)

If you’re like me, your workout music can make or break your fitness routine. I continually scour the internet and itunes for the latest treadmill worthy jams and wanted to share some of my favorite finds.

You’ll notice a lot of David Guetta in there, his Nothing but the Music album is packed with amazing workout mixes – definitely worth the download.

Happy running!

**Incidentally, this picture is how I imagine myself running. Not the pale and freckly mess in her pajamas from the night before. No, no – I definitely look like this bronzed and toned beauty.

CURRENT PLAYLIST:

Brokenhearted – Karmin

Talk That Talk – Rihanna ft. Jay-Z

Put Your Graffiti On Me – Kat Graham

Starships – Nicki Minaj

Boyfriend – Justin Bieber

Dance Again – Jennifer Lopez

Runaway Baby – Bruno Mars

Sweat – Snoop Dogg and David Guetta

Power – Kanye West

Sexy and I Know It – LMFAO

C’mon (Catch ‘Em By Surprise) – Tiesto and Diplo

Just in Love – Joe Jonas

Indestructible – Robyn

Girl Gone Wild – Madonna

My Body – Young the Giant

Springsteen – Eric Church

Walk – Foo Fighters

Rack City – Tyga

 

FREQUENT PLAYLIST ALL STARS:

Titanium – David Guetta ft. Sia

We Break the Dawn – Michelle Williams

Scandalous – Mis-teeq

Dancing On My Own – Robyn

Show Me The Money – Petey Pablo

Uprising – Muse

What a Feeling (Radio Edit) – David Guetta and Kelly Rowland

Irregular Heart – Schuyler Fisk

The Way I Are – Timberland

Yeah – Usher

Hot-n-Fun – N.E.R.D.

As We Enter – Nas and Damian Marley

Gotta Work – Amerie

T.H.E (The Hardest Ever) – Will.I.Am ft. Jennifer Lopez and Mick Jagger

Ain’t No Other Man – Christina Aguilera

Run the World – Beyonce

Hot as Ice – Britney

You’ve Got the Love (Remix) – Candi Stanton

I’m a Machine – David Guetta ft. Crystal Nicole

Who’s That Chick – David Guetta ft. Rihanna

Lose My Breath – Destiny’s Child

Shake That – Eminem

American Boy – Estelle ft. Kanye West

Tamborine – Eve

Dog Days Are Over  – Florence + the Machine

Feedback – Janet Jackson

Encore vs. Numb – Jay-Z

Get Right – Jennifer Lopez

I Am Woman – Jordan Sparks

Gold Diggers – Kanye West

Commander – David Guetta ft. Kelly Rowland

Bad Kids – Lady Gaga

Misery – Maroon 5

Think About It – Melanie C

Free – Mya

Raise Your Glass – Pink

Don’t Cha – Pussycat Dolls

Gonna Get Over You – Sara Bareilles

Love You Like a Love Song – Selena Gomez

Spy – Shakira ft. Wyclef Jean)

Never Gonna Leave Me – Sia

Carry Out – Timberland ft. Justin Timberlake

Concentrate – Xzibit

